All I want for Christmas 2005-12-14 10:43 p.m.


I never have big Christmas wishes... in my family... we don't make lists, but Blair's family always does... here is mine.

I make it easy for Blair because I know how much he loves Christmas shopping.

� Sun hat for Mexico... something fun, like a straw hat or a pink cowboy hat like Tali's *hahaha*

� Necklace... anything chunky and funky. Or anything delicate and pretty. You know what I like and wear. No need to spend. Cheap is good.

� Leather wrist bands (try ebay or le chateau in the men's section).

� Hair dryer with diffuser and cool shot. Mine smells like fire. Can't be good.

� Indoor/Outdoor vest in black. Size S or M depending on style (stores that sell: Ricki's, Stitches, Bryan's)

� Perfume (always *haha*) Acqua di Gio or something new like Yvresse

� Large necked or Cowl necked sweater. Size M

� Paddle brush (that's a large square brush like I have but is dying).

� Travel Mug

� Calendar

� A new claddaugh ring. Mine's breaking :( (It's the one with hands, heart and a crown)

� I saw a pair of summery pants I liked in the Garage today. Khaki cargo ones with strings at the bottom to adjust the length. Very handy for shorty me. I'd guess I'd be a size 5. *haha* I'm buying them after Christmas if I don't get them.

_____________________________________

Add ons.

Mattress pad.

Hair clips (the claw type... not super huge, but not super tiny either)

Tanning Minutes. Lisa and I shopped around.... right now Fabutan has the best price.

Allsorts
________________________________________

Honestly.... I have everything I could want anyway... and I'm just not big on frills... Besides how can he really top last Christmas?

The only thing that could make our life complete right now is a family of our own... and in due time we'll have it.


previous next comments diaryland old