stupid questions because you don't care. 2005-11-19 2:02 p.m.


These do nothing more than cure bordem.
Stupid things people wouldn't know unless they ask:

What time do you wake: 7:00 - 7:00 weekdays 10 on weekends.

What shampoo do you use: Head and Shoulders or Schwarzkopf. The only shampoos whose smells I don't get sick of. I hate very fruity or flowery. Ick.

What brand soap do you use: I'm a body wash girl, but bar soaps have to be Jergens or Camay... body wash is Olay all the way.

What deordorant do you use: Secret soft solid, Genuine.

Are you into perfumes: You could say that. lol. I'm kinda of a perfume whore. I own many - uh MANY.... but no worries I don't stink of strong perfume... that's just ick.

Favorite perfumes, men and ladies: I go on kicks for me. But Aqua di Gio is almost always a fav... and Romance... same for a boy. I also like Shi a lot for me... mmmmmm soft.

How long do you take to get ready for a regular day: About 45 mins from shower to out the door. It taked time to be this ugly.

Usual day wear: Jeans or black pants or cargos... and a tank... or soemthing sheer flowy and me... I dunno. And black boots.

Favortite type of jeans: Ultra-low rise and super flare. I'm anti-straight leg.

Favorite type of underwear: Is this a boxer or brief question? I'm an undie whore as much as I am a perfume whore. bkini cut, low rise and usually black.

Socks: What about them? Never white. I hate white socks. Burn all white socks.

Favorite shoes: I'm a black booter. I have several pairs.

Do you wear a lot of jewelery: A fair bit. I'm a necklace freak... and have been known to wear a few dozen at one time. I tried to count all I own last weekend. I stopped at 145. My necklaces are very unique... You should come see them sometime. haha I also wear a few bracelets... and sometimes bangles, but almost always a couple leather wrist cuff... and yes, they are studded. It's not a trend thing. I've been doing it since I was 19. I don't wear earrings often. But when I do, it's a couple pair in the only holes I have. Oh and my engagement ring... and the claddaugh that I can't find today.

Do you paint your nails: Ick. Rarely. Gross. Sometimes clear until it chips... so for a day? But I'd wear falsies... if the price was right.

What are your measurements/weight: What is THIS? LOL... This was totally a man question. But in the spirit, why not... 36-27-36 and 60 tall... and 111lbs as of this morning.

Do you eat healthy: Not so much. No more junk though, I have to look good by March...

Do you work out: Well define "workout"... I do yoga stretching daily, but lately very little of it... and every once in a while I go to the gym. I'm not very fat... it's all good.

Has anyone (even a stranger) ever said you were ugly to your face: Nope.

Has anyone (even a stranger) ever said you were beautiful to your face: Yes... about 7 or more times a day lol... It's pretty much what my fianc� calls me.. and yes strangers have said it a time or two too. Meh... Beauty is like art.

Do you travel? How far from home have you been: Yes I do, and I've been far, left and right, of home within Canada. I live far from home now. The furtherest south I've been is Nation City, California, and soon to Mexico, but that's really not much further south than Nation City anyway. The furtherst north... Prince Rupert, BC.

Do you speak languages: LOL Yes... english, fran�ais, y espanol a very little bit.... and if it counts I'm becoming more and more fluent in American sign. I understand it completely, but signing is difficult when you only have one hand. I can spell out anything though... lol and say "I'm sick", "I like it", "We'll talk at lunch"... "I need tea"... "see you {insert day of the week here}"... and more... Ok I do know a lot... enough to get me by in a room full of signers.

And I break here... the questions never end.



previous next comments diaryland old