what not to be. 2005-11-08 6:26 p.m.


Letters...

~ I know you don't like her but pointing out that she's a "dirty, lying bitch" was unnecessary. She knows she is. Over the last while I've seen things your way. Since California, I've really seen what she is, and I'm proud that you always have in you to tell it how it is. As for telling Trevor, I already did. ~

Haha yes, Darling, I know you look after my friends. *mwah!*

~ Harsh! I can't help it if people like me. I can't help it when your boys flock to me. How can you blame me for Marc? I didn't force him to and if you were around more, if you were a better friend none of this would have happened. Same with T. If you were there for him, he wouldn't need to come to me. ~

Just in bitch-style... blame someone else for being a whore...

What not to teach your children.


previous next comments diaryland old