Whore. 2005-11-07 5:58 p.m.


~You're a selfish bitch.

I've had to spend years picking up after you... Do you think it's easy to put a boy back together after you tear him apart?

It isn't. But you never really stick around long enough to notice that... done with one... off to find the next. How long do you wait inbetween? Weeks? I've seen it go as little as days...

You use with no regret... with no sense.. or emotion and in the end it's still about you and what you want...

Over the years I've watched you stomp over good men and pollute them with you rage, insensitivity, anger and disease(s) and I've heard you cry about being done wrong... yeah because it's a pity you're nearly thirty and haven't found the one... it's a pity, but Darling, it's no wonder at all.

You're a princess. You're whole life has been handed to you... your childhood was beautiful, and carefree... your education was paid for... your trips around the world and back... all on daddy's dime... The only thing you really have do in life is BE a fair person... be kind, and generous... be approachable.. you can't do that. You're cold. You push away... you're manipulative. Cruel. And you take with no mercy.

We owe you something... whatever that might be will change with your mood... Why the world owes you anyway, who the hell knows... but the rule of you is that it does... that we all do.

Let me be the first to say fuck you.

Fuck you for the years that I wasted believing you'd finally get it... Who was I kidding thinking that getting sick might cure you of your "me and my silver spoon" syndrome... No, instead you look at the one you got it from. Wow... how tired I am of it... of you forever wailing... You're just so fucking irresponsible. Grow up.

There are so many people to feel sorry for... Everyone you pass in the street... but mostly for any innocent life you touch... kids... your kids. God help it if you can ever any more.

I'm through with you... and so is Trevor... How dare you think I'm dumb enough to let you walk over the most generous man I've ever known... sitting here knowing damn well your honesty is selective.

What you haven't told him... I will.

You're a dirty lying bitch...

You took Marc from me... but you are not getting him.~

That isn't jealousy... that's years of anger built up from watching a spoiled bratty bitch always get her way... She whores herself out to whomever will take her... spreading filfth and making babies... and when she's done... she maliciously pulls strings until she's bled her boys dry... you name it she's done it... I've seen it all... and I've had enough.

I blame parents for raising girls like this.


previous next comments diaryland old