I dunno... do you? 2005-10-21 7:36 p.m.


Once again you get the crazy ramblings of an otherwise sane girl...

Did I fool you... mmm... not-so-much.

I'm ansy... and I'm craving chicken soup and thoughts that don't keep recycling themselves within me. I think of very few things these days and these things keep me edgy... Short of a shrink, I'm not ENTIRELY sure how to fix this.

I've tried everything... from chocolate to going to the gym... to therapeutic shopping... yeah, nothing has helped. I bought a nice top that I think I have to return... I overestimated my boobage... or underestimated the top. I figured a lace top with little give would have to be an XL... I was wrong. Now I have to fight the insanity of the customer service counter. You know, it might just be less hassle to get a boob job and call it a day. I'll let you know what I decide.

I have this nagging cough pulling at my lungs... sickness is setting in. The taste of metal in my cheeks... the roll of my gut... but I just have too much to do to be down.

Eventually I'll lose... I always do.


previous next comments diaryland old