Les Mots. 2005-10-11 8:31 p.m.


Some of my words... and the things I want to say back.

short... and you're tall and knotty.
Fuzzy... haha yes... I can't deny it.
busty... so are you.
beautiful... you're opinion, not mine.
beauty... is not what I see.
stunning... I like shock value, true.
fabulous... I've learned from the best.
fabulous... Yes, Darling, you are. haha.
introspective... So true it hurts...
"manda-pooh"... haha only to you, my bouncy friend.
Selfless... I do feel like I miss myself sometimes... is that what you mean?
Strong... If wit were my muscle.
Babydoll... Oh when will I oulive that.
Chiquita... mais oui ma belle... what else would I be to you?
Giggly... Yes... for always and forever.
Indesbribable... If that is true, the credit goes to you.


previous next comments diaryland old