Schedule 2005-09-08 5:29 p.m.


9:15 am - My eyes opened
9:30 am - My feet hit the floor
9:35 am - I lay curled up on the boy on the couch... not moving not wanting to wake or think or feel. I'm not happy - it is morning afterall... and I just wish I could sleep forever.
10:00 am - Two slices of toast with jam. I hate toast. I hate jam. No tea. This doesn't sit well with me, but I have nothing to blame but my own laziness.
10:10 am - shower.
10:30 am - hair, makeup, clothes.
11:00 am - the phone rings, wedding stuff... blah.
12:50 pm - lunch. Mmmm Chinese food.
1:40 pm - bank
2:10 pm - another bank
2:30 pm - builder's. Change house colours. Look at house colours. Sign Sign sign.
3:15 pm - Walmart. Paint stuff.
4:00 pm - Tim Horton's. I need a double-double.
4:20 pm - home. Travel agent phone call, TV... drink coffee...
5:10 pm - Work calls. Oh yes, holidays? What is that?

I don't want to paint now... I just wanna sit around and do nothing.

My wedding trip is reserved... I have to pick a wedding package... buy a dress or have one made... buy rings and arrange the fine details...

The reason why, as a rule, we only marry once... it cost too much and is too much work to do over and over and over again. It has little to do with mating for life... lol... it has EVERYTHING to do with sanity.



previous next comments diaryland old