Forever would be too soon 2005-07-23 2:56 p.m.


~I've locked you up and threw away the key to all your better days, my bad, my friend. There's so many things you'll never be, many things you'll never have, so sad, oh well~

I shouldn't have gone into to detail, long at length, of times I'd rather just forget. I had pretty much forgotten until the other day when Trevor reminded me....

Last night my dreams were fucked.

I blame talking about it... I blame his picture... I blame him, once again, for being everywhere I am... I guess I have to blame myself too at some point... but haven't I have been blaming me all this time anyway?

~That's just another day I live inside my head. I'm tired of all the ways that I wish you were dead. It's been so many years I've finally figured out a way to keep a good man down.~


previous next comments diaryland old