find a colleague 2005-06-26 9:05 p.m.


My relationship-disastered friend asked me to do him the kindess of putting a picture up on one of those online find-a-mate sites...

His train of thought, if you can call it that is if all else fails, find another girlfriend and the one you've got might leave you....

Well the cat in me kicked in and curiosity got the best... I go type in my postal code, just see who I know... and Voil�... who should appear but a colleague of mine... and a neighbour!

*haha* I'm always amazed at what I can find... and I didn't know my work-mate was a Jesus freak... I also thought the guy downstairs was gay... maybe the "fishbowl" is his way of convincing himself he's not... or maybe he just looks a little girly and I was wrong.
I've never been good at guaging sexulaity......

It makes me want to plug in every postal code I've ever had...

Again another giggle... from pow-wow to WOW.


previous next comments diaryland old