Answers . 2005-05-26 7:47 p.m.


Some responses to the task at hand...
________________________________________

Ewan's
Criticism:
1. You should knock yourself less. More self respect.
2. You should write more. More fiction.
3. You need to take better care of your body and soul.

Three Compliments
1. You have the loveliest smile.
2. You have a killer sense of humour.
3. You make the best pancakes.

One thing to change:
Your feet because I know they cause you aggro.

One thing I wish I had:
Your brain.

One thing I'd give you:
The ability to travel endlessly to your hearts content for free.

One thing I know that you don't:
What it feels like to fall down an icy mountain.

Libby's
Criticism:
1. You need to take more photos. I like your snaps.
2. You need to believe in yourself more.
3. You should blame yourself less for the things you cannot change and the things you did not cause.

Three Compliments
1. You're a good laugh.
2. You're very talented at all you do.
3. You're the most compassionate girl I've met.

One thing to change:
I can't think of anything I would change in fear of losing you at your core.

One thing I'd give you:
Good health.

One thing I wish I had:
Your courage and your eyes. Can I have two things?

One thing I know that you don't:
One day you'll be a big star.

___________________________________

3 Pieces of constructive criticism:
a) Don't forget to take your b-12 shot or do your exercises. *wags a finger*
b) Remember that you are NEVER alone.
c) Never lose sight of who you are and where you're from. Both are priceless.

3 Compliments:
a) You are truly one of the most beautiful souls I've ever met.
b) You'll be the world's best grandmother someday.
c) I love you.

One thing I would change about you:
You mean aside from your hair? *lol*
Your address maybe.

One thing about you I wish I had:
Your twin sister.

One thing I'd give you if the possibilities were endless:
The world's biggest, best and most reliable and longlasting painkiller.

The one thing I know that you don't:
How I would REALLY answer this question.
________________________________________

Give me three pieces of constructive criticism (ex: you should sleep more).
1. You need better self-esteem
2.
3.

Give me three compliments.
1. Your beautiful
2. You're crazy-fun
3. You always leave a lasting impression

Name one thing about me you would change about/for me if you could.
1. Your stubborness.

Name one thing about me wish you had.
1. Your ability to attract people.

Name the one thing you could give me if possibilities were endless.
1. Happy ever after.

What's the one thing you know that I don't.
1. How to pee standing up.
________________________________________

More as they come....


previous next comments diaryland old