She who can't let me work. 2005-04-19 8:55 p.m.


I lost my temper today... at she who cannot let me pee in peace.

I am sorry - though I can't say I wasn't justified in being so annoyed. I suppose there would have been a better approach than to blow steam... I owe her an apology... and she will get one, when I'm a bit less angry at the situation as a whole.

*haha* And like school kids she went whaling to the boss that I "yelled" at her. Well... I didn't, I held back, actually, but yes, I was kind of stern... not rude... not condescending... not offending. I just loudly, made my point...

My boss, and I'm lucky for this, pretty much will stand behind me with swords... if I'm justified and he won't say boo to me about much. And he knows I was pretty pissed off about the peeing incident, to which I said nothing more to her than... "that's alright... I was almost done, anyway..."

But it wouldn't surprise me if I got the old speech about "tolerance"... I do kinda deserve it.

Bless her... I know there's a job for her somewhere... I just don't think working with me is it.


previous next comments diaryland old