crappity crap crap 2005-03-28 9:17 p.m.


My doctor's leaving Grande Prairie... granted sometimes he made me wonder, but overall he's probably one of the best doctors I've had... I REALLY don't want to find a new one.

And... *haha* he's trying to get me to go view his home for a sale... though his is a bit above our top price range, he figures maybe, for someone he knows, he could drop the price a bit...

LOL Maybe that's crap... and maybe that's because without my chronic poor health he'd never be able to afford a $300,000 home. It made me laugh....

He tells me you have to be crazy to stay in Grande Prairie for a long time.... "crazy, or have a very nice love to make you stay..."

*haha* well, yes I'd have to agree... I stay for the love, not for the city...

Well next time I'm in Toronto, I'll have stop by for a b12 shot, I guess....


previous next comments diaryland old