not edmonton please 2004-06-05 4:21 p.m.


I can't tell you how much I don't want to go to Edmonton tomorrow.

I went home from work.... very unlike me to go to work and call it quits by lunch... but whatever is attacking my system has me by the balls and won't let go.

I blame Davy... *lol* I sound as horrible as he did when he called the other week... my throat hurts... my nose hurts... and every bone aches...

With my luck, I'll survive this.

So off the city I hate to see a doctor... whom I have to hate, simply because he's a doctor... to hear that my foot is ok, which I already know... to have xrays... which I don't need, for I already glow in the dark.

And I have to miss work on Monday... which urks my boss... *laugh* but he has his life to get over it....


previous next comments diaryland old