more q's 2004-04-24 10:31 p.m.


More answers:

Q: if you were to get a tattoo/piercing where and wut would it be????

A:

Q: wut are some of your regrets???

A: I don't know if here is really the place to lay out my laundry... and I think you have a pretty good idea where some of my regrets lay... among them not seizing the moment properly... ever.

Q:when am i going to finally meet you???

A: That would make me clair-voyant... and I am not THAT good... yet.... but sooner than later my friend. There was a time a few years ago when I was standing above the dolphins at West Ed... and you were standing not so far away from me... thought it was you... but wasn't sure... so I just sat quietly. So we have seen eachother... we just never knew it.

Q: Of the 7 deadly sins, which has the strongest hold and which the weakest..

A: Personally? Anger and Envy are tied for strongest... Gluttony has the weakest hold. It's hard to generalize that, but I would definitely bet that Pride and Greed are slowly killing the world.

Q: If you could have any super power.. what would it be and why....

A: The power of healing touch... for obvious reasons. I wouldn't use it so much for myself I would have for those I've loved... been sick... and not made it through.

Q: One night your cat starts talking and tells you he has the ability to answer ANY one question you give him. What would it be?

A: *LOL* Well... I don't think I could ask him anything I haven't already... but it would probably like to know the answer to the one thing I ask him 10 times a day "Why can I not have ANY PRIVACY???!!"

and because I like the bonus question... because I laughed hard... and because it reminded me of Rino...

Bonus Question: If, through a strange twist, SUDDENLY ALL THE TANK TOPS IN THE WORLD DISAPPEARED FOREVER WHAT WOULD YOU DO?!?!?!

A: I guess nakedness would be my only option.... mmm wait... can I still wear bikini tops?


previous next comments diaryland old