shake your head... idiots. 2004-04-20 7:24 p.m.


Apparently some of my friends are as dumb as my family...

I feel shame... they were a choice.

I have a few friends I have to be completely blunt with... not "well maybe you should reconsider what you're doing..." but "ARE YOU STUPID??! DON'T MAKE ME COME AND KICK YOUR ASS, YOU DON'T WANT THAT." Much the same words I have to use with my family. Namely, at times, my parents... because they don't do subtle well either.

(yes, I talk to my parents like that... because they can be as fucking stupid as the rest of the world, sometimes. Not that I am perfect... but I am never fucking stupid.)

� So... I have to wonder why people will move away... or EVEN consider moving away from their young children under the naive notion that "They're too young. They don't know or care."

THEY KNOW! THEY CARE!

� (No offense to my friendly American friends, I love you... ) Why would they want to even consider residing in the United States, working there, and/or ENLISTING in their military/marines.

Just let me kill you.... it will save you time, appease me and save MILLIONS of honest tax paying Americans a lot of money. Do us the favour. PLEASE.

But, if that is what YOU WANT... and you're so DUMB that it sounds like a good idea, I personally don't really want you in Canada anyway.

� Why would anyone think I would want or like to meet their girlfriend... if she can't deduct that keeping a man away from his two babies is a BAD FUCKING idea... I won't like her... and I don't want to meet her. And so we're clear... if I do even meet her, it will be when I come down there to beat you with my crutch and drag your sorry ass BACK to your family where it belongs. I am pretty sure she won't like me either. I hope that was blunt enough for you, Hunny... you seem to have a little trouble with "simple"...

I guess I get a little annoyed when people I thought were SMART... just aren't. I try hard... as a friend... to lead the wayward as right as I can... Kind of like you do for me Davy.... but I just can't be very objective sometimes.

And it bothers me why? Because this is the same friend who will cry to me later when he loses any visitation with his children... when his stripper girlfriend leaves him... and when he's stuck in the states without a single fucking penny to his name. How do I know this? Because history has a habit of repeating itself...

~If I had to choose between someone wicked or someone foolish... I'd take wicked. The wicked sometimes rest.~


previous next comments diaryland old