tagged 2008-01-12 10:15 p.m.


Okay. Let's see here....

I was tagged by Jessica <----- Jessica. Click in the space to the left. It's in balck, I don't know why, and I'm FAR TOO tired to mess around with the link.

Here are the rules:

Link to the person that tagged you.
Post the rules on your blog.
Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
Tag six random people and the end of your post-link to their blogs.
Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.
Let the fun begin!

1. I watch Coronation Street on a regular basis. It started with my mother's best friend from Northern Ireland who would spend almost every weekend at our place while I grew up and she would force us to watch it for 2 hours on Sunday mornings... I hated it. Later in life I had a herniated disc, I lived alone, and the only channel I got on my day off was the CBC. I ended up hooked.

2. I hate hanging up my coat. I wish I NEVER had to. I will leave it on the back of a chair, or on the stairs until my husband hangs it up for me.

3. I have a fear of hotels. They're gross. The star rating is indicative of how well they hide the grossness. Nothing else.

4. My bra and undies always coordinate and always cooridinate with my clothes. A good eye can tell you what colour my undies are by the colour of my shirt.

5. I have addictions to: camisoles, bras/undies, pj bottoms, perfume and sunglasses. I couldn't wager a guess on how many tanks, undies and sunglasses I own. and I'm only down to about 4 bottles of perfume right now. That's a record low for me. I may have to remedy that ay duty-free in a few weeks.

6. My worst habit is my distaste for laundry - moreso folding it and putting it away. It could have to do with the amount of clothes I have, but I HATE IT!!!!!!! I can go for months without washing laundry, and habitually, I only ever do one load every three weeks or so. I know, if I did smaller loads more often I would probably find it less daunting. At this point, I'm waiting for my mother to come out in May so she can put it away for me. haha. Pathetic, I know.

I don't know who to tag. I'll get back to you. :)


previous next comments diaryland old