Sorry Mr. Dressup 2007-10-30 8:21 p.m.


Remember how sick I was yesterday?

I don't think it was all cold.

I think I forgot to take my brain tumor seducing medicine on Sunday and Tumerella was out of control yesterday.

Keep this on file for me, would you please? Forgetting my medicine is BAD.

I have a bit of a cold, but like some bloody Halloween miracle, I woke up feeling 300 times better today than I felt yesterday... and I hardly doubt a couple of sinus tablets can be praised.

Tumerella is such a bitch to me.

So, my friends... to great disappoint of Davy... and Marc, and probably Tito... no Halloween picture from me this year. I just couldn't find the spirit in dressup.

I feel like I'm letting Ernie Coombs down.

I thought maybe tonight I'd put on the little French Maid outfit I got for Christmas last year and fulfil the tradition... and then I thought better of.


previous next comments diaryland old