Ricky Bobby was a genius 2007-08-07 4:27 p.m.


Today, if you were to walk into our store, you'd be greeted by a girl a dressed in rags and a girl wearing a beer sweatshirt and a pair of capris so tight that I still can't decide if they're capris or leggings.

Classy.

I asked my boss if it was pyjama day and no one told me. He didn't seem to think it was.

Again, I say... classy...

But I suppose when the office filled with morons... who cares what reception looks like... though I would think one would take every opportunity to try to mask the stupidity as much as possible...

I cannot cope with stupidity on the best of days... today is not my best day.

I sent a facebook note to my manager (on mat leave)... "I might choke the vast majority of your staff. I hope that's ok. Love, A."

It's really tough being the only 'thinker" in a room full of people who do everything dumb and half-assed.

It makes me wanna scream... haha

I really don't think I speak the same language anyway.


previous next comments diaryland old