hang 10 2007-03-01 8:34 p.m.


A friend and I tossed the idea of meeting up with him in Vegas for a day or two.... three or four... of course my husband is invited, but he doesn't want to come... nor does he really want me to go either.

If I could easily sum up life lately... it's been filled with arguing about money and kids... and medicine... and money again and the times we're not fighting about that, we're so sickly in love... if I step back from it, even I wanna gag...

People often say that marriage is one the hardest things in life to survive... I'm sure it's not just legal matrimony, but I agree that committment on the highest level is difficult to endure... No, I'm not surprised... I'm simply saying "they" were not lying.

Either way... I am tired of fighting and of loving and I'm worn out by the constant rock and wave.

I blame the therapies I've been given for Tumerella and the baby makers for my negativity... but I'm full of hate...

In sure it will pass...



previous next comments diaryland old