Fashion foe 2006-09-19 10:30 p.m.


I must be getting old...

I'm not ok with the skinny jean.

In fact I'm shocked and sick all at once that the 80's are coming back with such vegence... I almost wanna go into the Thrifties and buy every pair of super-flared ultra-low-waisted jeans I can find.... just so I NEVER run outta a good pair of jeans.

SKINNY JEANS?!

What body-type do they flatter? And who can get their feet into those tiny holes?

AND what shoes do you wear with SKINNY JEANS?

I think maybe I'm more confused then I am upset by this...

Back to setting my own trends again, I guess.

I was in edmonton shopping on the weekend... and I hardly found anything I would consider wearing out in public...

I have big boobs... a tiny waist... a bum of good porportion and short little, delicate girly legs...

I can't do the skinny jean thing... people... us girls in a 34 DD need a little balance... or we look like two big tits... on two skinny sticks.

*rolls eyes*

Oh to be the perfect girl...

Tall... skinny... shapeless.

One in a million.


previous next comments diaryland old