Tumerella must die. 2006-09-08 6:49 a.m.


Never have a brain tumor.

It's one of my lessons of the week.

I took my first pill last night and it might have been a mistake, the night before the day I leave on holidays.

I'm going to puke. Puke like I've never puked.

I close my eyes and I feel like The Fly. I see six small boxes all playing white noise at different rates behind my lids... and now and then an orb of bright will flash across my path... just when I thougt I was asleep... it scares me awake.

My face is filled with what feels like cold... but isn't. This thick snot drowning me is part of the game.

I probably should have waited until next week for this. I may have to stop taking it... until... I can puke and feel crazy at home.

I would have been ok with Tumerella if she wasn't such a pain... I mean play fair... let me have babies... let me be healthy and she can stay.

I don't know why she won't compromise.

The bitch.

Maybe a tan will help... I think I'll go to Hawaii and get one.


previous next comments diaryland old