venomous bitch 2006-08-22 12:50 p.m.


I'm stumbling... through my day and my memory and no matter how hard I try to appreciate what i have... I still long for what I have lost.

Marc tells me it's human nature.... but what would he know about being human or the nature of it? He's a myth, isn't he? A being beyond us able to over come anything with a little steel and a little junk.

Don't throw that in his face....

I hate when he pretends to know me. I hate when he tries to sew me... his couch ain't that comfortable... and I know better than to take advice from he who sheds brain cells the way I shed my skin.

This is all so snakey.

Mmmm... I have made mistakes in my life... I have done many a thing I cannot fix... and what now... what now... what now shall I do to fix this?

Happiness is not about me nor my world.... but my mind and my soul...

When it's all so snakey.... is there a method to it? Is there a reason to shed my skin... and have him sew it?

I have a thousand things I want to say to you... I thousand things I have no time to... that I shouldn't. The hours between us kill me... the way you sway away when I step forward.... kills me... I feel cheated in this life without you... I feel cheated.



previous next comments diaryland old