He's like stepping in a puddle of puke. 2006-08-10 8:53 p.m.


I love you, my American friends... I truly do. But I HATE your useless tit of a leader... I hate him... and every stupid thing that comes out his mouth. He should fire his speech writer... he should fire his publicist and he should get rid of his wife... They've all failed him... someone should tell him what an asshole he is.... and you'd think, perhaps, that flying a flaming fucking airplane into a building and killing thousands of his people would have been the first bright light on the "hey, you're an Asshole!" sign... but sadly his head is so far up his own ass... that 5 years later, he's still unaware that he's the root of it all.

"Sadly, today only reminds us that we're still at war with Islamic fascists and all those who want to keep us from our freedom." Of course I paraphrase, but I don't think I'm far off.

Is that what he believes?

My jaw dropped. That might be as hypocrytical as Hitler's mother being a Jew. He can't believe that he's trying to protect you from fascists... can he?

So let's learn something... because, I'm a huge nerd... but for a moment let us learn what fascism is.

By definition: A system of government marked by centralization of authority under a dictator, stringent socioeconomic controls, suppression of the opposition through terror and censorship, and typically a policy of belligerent nationalism and racism.

Do I need to go on? Oh, but I will.... I hate to break it to him, but he is the fascist that I want protection from. He is the terror in this world. He is the hate. He is the anger... he is THE REASON why most of the world hates America. I hope all you Americans know that you're not well liked... and it's not fair, because I know as individuals you're great people... but when your leader is a moron... you tend to get burned with the same brand on a larger scale. He doesn't do you justice. You don't deserve him... even if you (for the sake of argument I'll cop to this term) "elected" him. You deserve better.

I deserve better. I would like to never turn on my TV and see his ugly face on it... hear his hideous accent and feel the need to shower when he's done speaking.

I get angry when I hear him speak as if he's righteous. I get angry that he makes everyone fearful... and then points his smoking guns and blames a whole sector of people for his own mistakes. He dictates... he terrorizes his own people... he censors them... and he's the most racist motherfucker around these days.

Americans, why don't you stand up for your rights?

Why don't you simply say enough is a enough already... bring your boys home and let your president win his own war?

I don't understand it.

Now, I'll be fair.... we have a useless tit as a leader in Canada too... I can't speak against him so much as I chose to revoke my right to vote in this past election --- basically our election was a beauty contest for useless tits and it really didn't matter who got in, the endgame was the same --- a downward spiral.

I have faith in my country though... and our people and I know that if Harper ever decided to put on a superhero cape... pull out a Holy book and start screaming the what fors... we'd pretty much all call "CUT!" and kick him out of office... and I'm fairly certain his days are few where he sits anyway and he's NOT NEARLY as retarded as GW.

But... I'm telling you... if I was an American... I'd be lobbying for my rights... I'd be voting... or I'd be packing my bags and moving north to Canada.... where we understand simple things like culture... and kindness... and our own fucking business. And we understand the meaning of words like "fascist" and we know that not every Muslim is an extremest... and for the most part we don't piss people off enough to make them want to murder us by the tower-full....

We're not perfect... but I think we get it...


previous next comments diaryland old