Making Mama proud. 2006-07-02 1:37 a.m.


my den window looks onto the side of my neighbour's house... into his bedroom moreless.

I'm sitting here barely clad... in a houla-girl print bikini that Tal bought for me in Toronto... yes not only is she my best friend... she is also my personal bikini shopper...

Anyway... my boobies are pretty much hanging out of this thing... and no I don't have any blinds in this room (or this house)... so this is mostly my fault... but I catch him peeking out his bedroom window... not once, but twice.

Man, I so badly just wanted to take my top off and shake em...

But I'm new here to this street... and since the neighbour behind me has already seen me in a brazilian thong and a wife beater... I'm thinking it's best to keep my boobs under wraps.

I need blinds before I get a reputation I'll never survive.
______________________________

My collegue left on Friday... We worked together for years and years but in the last two we really started to hate eachother.

When we first started working together we worked very closely... and we got along... We're a lot a like... both stubborn bitches... and have similar values and humor. We were allies against marriage for years... and when I got engaged, he called me a traitor for ages... Now he stands alone in singlehood.

He has the DIRTIEST mind of any man I've met... I learned more about blowjobs in a year working closely with him... than I have in years of giving them.... and it's still sorta the running joke between us even in our hatred...

"I know you're good at something...." He'd cackle.

"Well, I learned from the best c*cks*cker around...."

or "Lets see that crazy long tongue of yours... can't you do something better with it than bitch at me?"

I admit, that was his best retort... I was always proud of him for that one.

Even though I've grown to dislike him... I'm going to miss him...

Outside of work, he is good to me...

In his going-away card... I actually wrote a lengthly nice message... "Thanks for all the good laughs and all the jokes.... blah blah blah... Lotsoflove, Amanda..."

He was touched... or as he said "I wanna be touched".

Then he left without a proper goodbye and came back in the next day for his paycheque. I heard his voice and go running up to the counter "Hey bitch! What's with you leaving without a goodbye?!"

He laughs "Do I get a hug? A real hug?"

Sure...

So he wraps around me... and squeezes close... rubs his hands on my back and kinda makes this dirty groaning noise... and I can't help but laugh...

I say "Yeah... they're real, they're mine, and they're SPECTACULAR...."

He cracks up.... I kiss his cheek as I would any good friend... and he smiles...

"Ok, well I'll see you Hunny... I'll stop by. I'll bring you coffee on Tuesday!"

Hunny... I think...

"Bitch... don't call me Hunny."

He blows me a kiss and walks out the door.

My skin crawls... lol and he wins again!


previous next comments diaryland old