I can't wait 2006-06-26 11:19 p.m.


My taste of childhood... We're two forgein bitches who really don't like Alberta... and we - her for work, and I for love... don't leave.

~I'll get back to you with a date. As for activities, I was thinking more on the line of Edmonton, not the Fort. I'm only a short drive away from what seems to pass for civilization in Alberta. What kind of mini vacation were you
thinking...

A)watching a bunch of chick flick movies and laughing about them while under the influence of alcohol.

B)pampering ourselves with a massage and spending the rest of the day shopping along Whyte Ave.

C)getting smashed at "Cowboys" Saturday night and spending Sunday at "church" praying to the porcelain god!

D)Road trip to Jasper and doing the tourist thing

E)any other suggestions you may have

F)any combination of the above~

I laugh... us drunk... home or in public could be severely dangerous to the health of the residents of the Fort.

I don't care what I do... I'd just like to laugh a little... and make sure the whole town can hear me...


previous next comments diaryland old