and the rant rolls on 2006-03-22 11:27 a.m.


Can he ever rant. He rants better than me... but considering he sat, like a few did, through the rant or J., I feel I owe him.

I have to say he isn't wrong. He's one of the most clear thinking friends I have, who knows a spoil when he sees one, but he has this neverending attraction to the wrong people... the flightly, the dumb, the quick tempered.

I really don't know why we're friends or how we became friends... I'd like to think I'm not flighty or dumb... though maybe a bit fiery when I need to be.

My job... to extract the valid points... and make him understand that sometimes there is no control.

"How could she do that to me? Doesn't she see it's hypocrytical?"

Well some people are bitches... and we're all hypcritics at heart.

Some people blame. Point fingers. Need a way out.

That is life... and whoever we think people are, they're likely the opposite, or will be the opposite when the end rolls around... if there's an end at all.



previous next comments diaryland old