Crap... crappity crap crap. 2006-02-16 8:59 p.m.


I hate David Caruso.

I kinda hate CSI Miami... CSI the original is pretty crap now at the best of times... but its spin-offs are the prime example of a copy of a copy...

Caruso's a terrible actor... and sometimes for fun I'll mimic him... because it's easy...

"Look at this... Now why would THIS be here? Because it IS my friend, because it is."

He's the king of hokey lines...

I roll my eyes and I wonder... if you've seen this show and you have half a mind, you've probably wondered this as well... why it is that in the first five minutes he already knows something that nobody does... He's always the one to figure out who did it... always the one to find the missing kid or the body... and some might assume in this fictional world that it's because his character is good at his job... but I say there is just more to it... *haha*
Corruption of some kind... it must be.

I just have to stick to quality TV... like The Family Guy and Six Feet Under. it takes me minutes to figure out the plot in those crime dramas anyway... so I dunno why I bother.

Blah... I miss Alias... and the X-Files.

"We, my friend... WE will be ok."


previous next comments diaryland old