The challenge awaits... 2006-01-26 8:32 a.m.


For the fun of it all... Fill this out the best you can...

1. My name:
2. Where did we meet?:
3. Take a stab at my middle name:
4. How long have you known me?:
5. When is the last time we saw each other?:
6. Do I smoke?:
7. Do I believe in God?:
8. When you first saw me what was your impression?:
9. My age?:
10. Birthday?:
11. Color hair?:
12. Color eyes?:
13. Do I have any siblings?:
14. What's one of my favorite things to do outdoors?:
15. What's one of my favorite things to do indoors?:
16. Do you remember one of the 1st things I said to you?
17. What's my favorite type of music?:
18. What is the best feature about me?:
19. Am I shy or outgoing??:
20. Would you say I am funny ha ha or funny sarcastic?:
21. Am I a rebel or do I follow all the rules?:
22. Would you consider me a friend, an acquaintance, or a good friend?:
23. Have you ever seen me cry?:
24. If there were one good nickname for me what would it be?:
25. Are my parents still together?:
26. If I had broccoli stuck in my teeth would you tell me?:



previous next comments diaryland old