The day from hell and a sore boob too 2006-01-13 9:43 p.m.


I had one of those days I rather forget.

Work was the typical crazy friday... the kind of friday I haven't seen in ages... the kind of Friday I never want.

I got nothing shifted from my desk. Everything was rush... everything was immediate... everything was my problem... even though it shouldn't be... even though I feel it's not.

Meh... I managed... but I'd getting sick or something... I feel drained... almost uninspired... but worse. I've had moments in my week and throughout my day today where I most definitely could not stand. I just didn't have the energy... like I'd been walking up Kilimanjaro all day... the air was thin and my head would spin... so I had to sit until i got bearing.

AND my right boob is KILLING me. Sweet mother of GOD, I'm not sure what it is, but every step I take it just moves too much and I wince and wimper in agony.

It's the side of it... and the top of it... from my collar bone down around to the bottom and to a lesser degree the bottom... but it's only my right boob... I dunno... lol could it be that my ovaries are WORKING?! Meh, it sucks either way and I wanna curl up and cry.

Hey, know what? I think I might.

G'night.


previous next comments diaryland old