Three things. 2006-01-07 11:42 p.m.


An email I got 3 times already this week...

THREE THINGS QUIZ

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
Amanda
'Manda
Panda
(I have too many lol).

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE/HAD:
Sherpa
--- it's all I've had

THREE PET NAMES YOU USE FOR OTHER PEOPLE:
Darling.
Love.
Hun.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
English
Scotish
French-Canadian

THREE THINGS YOU EAT/DRINK EVERYDAY:
Tea
Chocolate
Mmm and I chew gum everyday.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
heights
spiders
needles

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
anti-frizz stuff
perfume
makeup

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
very pretty undies
black tank
and uhh... my diamond.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
loyalty
respect
selflessness
(it's hard to get any of those, let alone all three)

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
I only have two wisdom teeth.
I have no cavities.
I can't jump on the spot.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
Nice eyes.
Nice hands.
Nice smile.

THREE OF YOUR BODY PARTS OTHERS HAVE SAID THEY LIKE:
Eyes
Lips
Boobs

THREE PHYSICAL ATTRIBUTES THAT MAKE YOU UNIQUE:
What doesn't? I dunno where to start.
My young but ever-so-broken body.
My super long tongue and eyelashes.
My hyperflexible finger joints.

THREE PLACES YOU HAD STITCHES:
right side of my jaw.
right knee.
top of left foot.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
Shuffle.
Shower with the door locked.
Swallow like the rest of you.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
listening to music
sleeping... if that counts.
Learning new tricks of my trade.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
Amsterdam
Northern Ireland
Spain... I guess.

THREE PEOPLE YOU'D CALL FIRST TO SHARE GOOD/BAD NEWS:
My parents.
Dover.
Davy.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
Have a baby....
three times?

THREE WAYS YOU'RE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
Hmmm... I dunno. I'm pretty girly.
I spend a lot of time nearly naked (that's a boy thing isn't it?).
I swear like a sailor..... haha
And I believe there are just some things a man can do that a woman just CANNOT do better.

THREE WAYS YOU'RE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
I smell pretty... all the time.
I wear makeup everyday...
I'm moody...


previous next comments diaryland old