Mistakes people make 2005-12-21 7:35 p.m.


I'm a bitch today...

But at least I admit it. I was quite snotty to one of our service guys and I'm actually feeling guilty for it. I'm often a bitch to him and he doesn't deserve it...

My problem today is... I expect a certain level professionalsim from the people around me... and it just isn't there. It goes above and beyond my job and spills on over into other aspects of my life at the moment... from wedding plans to house building... people are simply forgetting who whorks for whom.

I am the one with the money people... why are you forgetting this?

I know it has a lot to do with stature... my casualness... the fact that I look young and look poor...

I may look like I'm 17. I'm not. I may look like I make minimum wage. I don't. I may look dumb... you might think I am.

That's your biggest mistake.


previous next comments diaryland old