Angels fall like rain 2005-11-04 6:01 p.m.


~All the stars come down in you, but love, you cant give it away. Inside you the time moves and she don�t fade. The ghost in you, well she don�t fade.

Dont you go, it makes no sense that all these talking supermen just take away the time just to get it away..~

Someday I won't hate this day. Someday I won't cry over it... someday I might forget it... someday it will hurt less... someday my love for Nate will get be enough to get me through... but for today... for this time... I will cry... and mourn, and ache inside.

I'll want always want to be near him on this day and wish I had been there then... but life and love are impossible sometimes... sometimes they fight eachother... no matter how whole each is.

~Love is all of Heaven away.~


previous next comments diaryland old