My dearest. 2005-09-22 7:46 p.m.


Dear Davy,

I almost cried too.... When I realized I had gone the day pain-free... there was no wiping the smile from my face... no putting me in a rut... I even managed to have a few words with J... even he at his CRANKIEST, didn't bring me down... he tied a few knots in my gut... but I shrugged it off... And my good day made him smile too...

Today has been good... I'm more tired... but I feel well. And I only started to ache tonight...

I would almost say it's a miracle.... I feel free.

Doesn't that sound crazy?

I won't say that I'm not a little frightened by it... it could be the calm before another episode... and that worries me a bit... but right now I believe I deserve to soak in this moment of normalcy... and be who everyone else is.... to feel how everyone else does...

Less sugar + Less caffeine + better eating + better sleep = better me.

Add in a little excerise... and I might just be as beautiful on my wedding day as J thinks I'll be. haha

Good night, my Love... I miss you... don't think that I don't.



previous next comments diaryland old