Maybe tomorrow 2005-08-01 11:18 p.m.


My world has been spinning so out of control... I think it has left me behind.

I'm busy... and to my own falut, I'm also lazy. I have no clean clothes... my house is a mess... my bathroom is dirty, my cat's litter box needs to be changed... but I feel so overwhelmed this weekend that even needing a glass of water and going to get it... feels like a chore that might cut into what I really need to be doing.

When did I get paid so much that I should care? Oh right... I don't.

To add to building a house, selling a house, planning a wedding (which is kinda on the back burner, missing my family and realizing money stress to the hilt... I'm also about to step back onto the roller coaster ride of tests and things...

Left to our own devices... it seems I can't make babies... or at least not very easily.

I haven't had a moment to reflect... to sit down and weigh it... to think of my otpions... to be angry... to grieve... to decide it's ok or it isn't.

I know I know nothing yet... but somewhere in this whirlwind I think I'm suppose to feel something... if only fucked over once again for being what I am.

I wish I had a moment to appreciate it.

Maybe tomorrow.


previous next comments diaryland old