No sleep 2005-07-14 10:02 p.m.


My dearest Trevor... For you, Love Sam.
I'm looking forward to it... if nothing else I know Ian Thornley will come through.

No sleep
I haven't slept for a week
And I'm cold
Yeah I'm so cold
She's right
I should do something WITH my life
But I'm old, I'm old, I'm getting old
Those eyes
She said they don't recognize me
Those lips
They're never calling my name

It feels so heavy
Feels so heavy, heavy
I'm waiting for a Saturday
Waiting for a Saturday
And I'm too young to be old

Une fille, jolie
pass� tout pr�s de moi
Elle arr�tait le temps
Au coin de Ste-Catherine et St-Laurent

Elle me regardait
Et elle souriait
Elle M'A fait penser � rien en ce moment
Et comme le vent elle s'en allait
Et moi j'suis r�veill�
Ouais moi j'suis r�veill�


previous next comments diaryland old