more. 2005-06-03 6:11 p.m.


More replies... more perspective...

Give me three pieces of constructive criticism (ex: you should sleep more).
1. Stop cutting your hair cause I have wedding hair to create!
2. Get pissed off at people more and tell them when you are! You're too tolerant.
3. Call me more often? :-P

Give me three compliments.
1. Bestest friend ever.
2. Thoughtful.
3. Even when you're not feelin' good you're always concerned about everyone else and how they're doing, so I guess that's called selflessness then?
4. I'm saying 4 cause I want to: Your witty sarcastic personality, cracks me up! Well, that and the fact that you always understand my witty sarcasm too!

Name one thing about me you would change about/for me if you could.
Not to borrow Davy's answer but: your address, because you know that's what I'd change for sure!

Name one thing about me wish you had.
Your patience and tolerance.

Name the one thing you could give me if possibilities were endless.
Health.

What's the one thing you know that I don't.
How to press-ready a PDF! lol


previous next comments diaryland old