I can't pee alone 2005-04-18 8:39 p.m.


There's this girl at work who is completely incapable of independant thought. She's pretty much incapable of thought all around to be very honest, and my nerves get tried day after day.

After a busy morning being on my feet putting out surrounding fires... I decided I had a spare moment to maybe, finally pee...

Well, I was wrong...

*knock knock* "Amanda are you in there?"

"Mmmm... yes?"

"Oh.... well someone is here for you. What should I do?"

"Tell them to wait a minute? Or do I not have time to zip-up?"

"Ummm yes, I guess..."

AT WORK!!! That took place through the bathroom door AT WORK.

I dunno... but when she needs to be babysat even when I'm peeing... I think maybe she shouldn't get a wage.

By the way... Davy, I couldn't love you more... phone calls or not. It was a joke... *mwah*


previous next comments diaryland old