smiles... pampering... 2005-01-04 10:22 p.m.


Pampering to death sounds good to me... or how about you plan my wedding and we call it even?

I am still sick but I sound more like a girl than a lounge lizard... so it's an improvement, I guess....

*haha* A couple ads I created are going to be published in some hardcore biker magazines... I guess they're sold worldwide and it's some huge deal... It kinda made me laugh... I betcha more people have driven past billboards I've made... read newpapers I've published, or articles I've written than will ever see this... but wow, did I get I ever get the 'clever' pat on the back today for a couple cheap ads I did half-assed. Had I known, I woulda put a lil effort into it.

My greatest laugh today came in form of the sweetest lady I work with... very proper and soft spoken. She proofs my work and does a great job... our biker-friend customers wanted to proof their raunchy game cards themselves "you know, it'll save your proof reader some time...." one says to me...

J stands in from of him as he towers aboves her... not really appreciating that he refers to her as if she isn't two steps beside him... "That's great!" she says, "but remember 'blow job' is two words!"

RIGHT ON!


previous next comments diaryland old