Parfum 2004-06-12 4:14 p.m.


The other day a friend tells me a collegue and a photographer friend of his like my "style" and are interested in it for an advertising stint.

All I "need" is a portfolio...

My style... *laugh* so they like average looking white girls with HUGE hair, who not only have very ugly feet (amongst other ugly parts {and added later, my bf reminds me, lop-sided boobs}) but who also walks (if you can call it walk) with a limp?

I have a portfolio anyway... of writing, layout, design and photography... just not one of my body or face. And I like it that way.

I dunno.. the idea is just SO fucking INSANE I can't even entertain it... I haven't even mentioned it to my boyfriend yet... he'd laugh too.

I guess that's my funny for the weekend...

Amanda... the face for some fancy French perfume.


previous next comments diaryland old