back with a smile 2004-06-08 5:48 p.m.


Edmonton, for Edmonton, went pretty well.

My foot... is not pretty... nor healed, but it's well on it's way to being healed at least. It'll never be pretty... but in the words of the fabulous Mr. Palumbo "feet are just ugly anyway". That they are.

I might have to have another surgery to remove some of the metal in my foot... sounds pleasant... doesn't it?

I didn't want to be in Edmonton... but we made the best of a hectic trip...

And home we go... almost a thousand dollars spent on my boyfriend... and his family... on myself... lots on myself. I need that sometimes. I guess it would have been better spent next month with T... but guessing never put a smile on my face the way all the thing I bought did.

And my funny for today: someone found my diary by searching "perky boobs"...

*haha* why doesn't that surprise me?


previous next comments diaryland old