Q and A 2004-04-21 8:56 p.m.


I have a lot of questions to answer... and for one... it definitely is love of some kind.

Davy... you kind of cheat... asking questions with more than one answer... but I'll accept it.

Q: If they were to make a movie of your life, who would land the leading role, how would it end, who would play me, and what rating would it have???

A: Wow... this is hard. That Felicity chick I guess... lol... Blagh... It would probably end in my death... or hopefully with some glimpse of a legacy I've yet to create... I can't imagine anyone being suitable enough to play you... so I cast you. And it wouldn't fare well in cinema... two and a half s but It's probably do well on daytime TV. It'd be rated A, I'd say.

Q: Of all the places you've lived in this country, what one piece of each place would you incorporate into creating a city you'd want to live in?

A: Interesting question... Montr�al, it's cultural beauty... Fernie, physical beauty... Oshawa, Talia... Grand Falls-Windsor, my strength and memories then... Grande Prairie... nothing.

Q: This one's a little selfish (only cuz I can't think of anything else right now....it's 4:45 a.m.!!!). What are the three primary reasons you love me?

A: Selflessness... Beauty inside-out... and for the consistancy we share.

JP... Is not really answering my question and then loading your question for me to answer the one I asked you even allowed? *hehe*

Q: When do you feel most alive?

A: When I am laughing... which is more often than you probably think... amongst the best of company. When I am in the middle of something I truly enjoy... something that awes me... and in my dreams... they are so vivid, full of realization sometimes I can't tell them apart from life.

Q: Do you think that your future is grim, sunny, non-existent or something else? In other words, what do you think of your future?

A: Well future is everything after the moment, so it does exsist... I do believe the past and future intertwine, as history has a habit or repeating itself constantly... I think my future won't change much from now... In the end, I'll be happy knowing I've done the best with what I was given.

Q: Besides untimely deaths, the betrayal of your body and stupid people, what do you struggle against?

A: Isn't that enough? I struggle against my memory and a past so far gone it's always catching up to me. Life is a circle... and the farther you run away from deamons the closer you get to them. That's the sort of thing I struggle with. Some of it shame... some regret... But it's still a war I can't win.

Michelle

Q: Are you sure he is the one for you... how did you know?

A: No... I am not sure... I've never been sure... and I can't say I ever knew one way or the other.

Q: What do you miss most in this world.

A: I miss the opportunity to say the things I should have said I never did. I miss opportune moments. They come and go so fast.

Q: What is the first thing that goes through your mind most often in the morning?

A: I savour the smell of our bed... grin... I think "I wish I didn't have to work," and then get up. I am not much different than anyone else in that way.


previous next comments diaryland old