tired mind 2004-02-17 10:05 p.m.


I made a choice I'm going to regret... I have time to retract it, yet... but i really feel it's one of those damned if I do and damned if I don't things... and I am too tired to try to sort through it.

And while I am thinking with a tired mind... I really don't belive it's possible to love two people completely... in the same sense... I don't believe we love any two people in the same way... I think love exists individually and the struggle is knowing what love is the strongest... what love won't die... holding on to it through thick and thin.

Any man who says otherwise... just doesn't know what the fuck he wants... and doesn't have the balls to figure it out.

So pardon me if I don't react sentimentally to your whooing... it's just growing so VERY old.


previous next comments diaryland old