ramble 2004-01-06 10:26 p.m.


Does anyone other than me wonder why the boys in my life keep coming back for one last BEG???!!!

Davy, Darling... if you have an answer for me... it's your job as guide in life to TELL ME WHY THIS IS.

Because I don't know. Maybe I am too soft... but you know... I wasn't very soft on Marc... and Trevor... what was soft about you and I?

And... for the record (to a certain man who doesn;t read here I don't think)... I will NOT ACCEPT tickets home for sexual favours... so stop asking. There are things I WILL NEVER do, and YOU are one of them. ACCEPT IT ALREADY. (Dickhead.)

I am MANY MANY things... whore, I am not (This is where Mum would sigh in relief... almost in pride).

So that was a quick bitch and I feel better for it...

*deep breath in.....*

A is back from the UK and though he's still very far away... i am glad he's back. I missed him. We had a good laugh tonight... he's all in looooooove and shit. What is that about? Ummmm i dunno... Love? *tehehe* I don't love... I just...

Ok stop.

Too much medicine... too many nose bleeds.... NOT enough b12.

The funny thing about A, I met him five years ago and it hasn't been until recently that we've been kinda close. APPARENTLY I am not OBSERVANT, so he tells me... it's not that I didn't see him... I was just preoccupied with stuff.... I kind of regret it... being an ass to him... treating people like shit is, afterall, my specialty... but he's a GOOD guy... fab friend... and I honestly don't know where I'd be without him...

Awww and he's all in love and shit... just makes me sentimental... and I really couldn't be happier for him.

Happiness... man, i need some of that.

Happiness is... Tea on a May morning at mum and dad's... sitting in my undies on the deck... getting chilled, but not wanting to miss the sun or the flowers to get dressed.

I think I was happy for a morning last May....

Happiness is that... stop in your tracks grin... I'll never really know... will i?


previous next comments diaryland old