boxes 2003-12-20 1:39 p.m.


My holiday cold has showed itself.

Nice and without fail... full force... sore ears and throat and neck... and face.

My Christmas presents arrived from the east... fun fun... I was sorting things out and I have a good guess on a few... of the stocking stuffers.

Also in my box... Tragically Hip T-shirts... 8 miles too big... *LOL* I am not sure what I was thinking then... It must have been the stage in life where Cameron and I were sharing clothes... obviously a small wouldn't fit him. OR I was a cow back in high school and I never realized it. Next time I am home, though, I am bring back all my stones shirts... I miss them.

Mum sent out my big sweater too... it smells like hash... oddly that comforts me.

Today's attire... Hip's day for night... a pair of ratty jeans and my big sweater.... sandals or worn out boots... and a bandana... I just don't feel like being a girl.

Until next time... or until I feel better...


previous next comments diaryland old