sloth 2003-11-29 8:10 p.m.


I can't get started. Moving... motivated. I can't decide if it's pain or depression or if there's a difference between them.

I am in a state of medically induced semicoma... I can swallow... but function pretty much stops there.

I can't even complain properly... and we all know I am fucking good at that normally.

Next week's my last week of work... I think. My boss has this habit of fucking me around when it comes to holiday time... and he hasn't confirmed nor denied me a week off starting the 8. So I don't really know what is going on... but I have very little intentions of going to work that week.

I thought the boy and I will decorate the condo.... finish up the holiday thing... relax and do nothing... together. Whether we survive eachother or not... is a question to be had.


previous next comments diaryland old