by reason 2003-11-02 1:54 p.m.


Ahhh yes, Davy... according to the rules of attraction I have NOTHING that makes me beautiful or appealing to the opposite sex...

I haven't the hip to waist to chest ratio... I haven't long or straight or blonde hair... I haven't long legs... good skin.... nice teeth... or perky boobs (and you KNOW it's a man who says this shit... because a woman knows that when boobs get a certain bigness... perky is nothing more than a memory of being 10 again).

And most funny of all... i am NOT symmetrical. In fact I am probably the most ASYMMETRICAL of all of God's fun and furry creatures...

So by reason, I am ugly and undesirable. And I'll stay that way for the rest of my ugly little life.

HA! Nothing like a little TV to boost esteem.... I laughed pretty hard... and I figure for someone with the "sex appeal" of a lizard... I am not doing too badly.

xo


previous next comments diaryland old