Dreary 2003-10-21 9:31 p.m.


I called the dentist at 11:30 this morning... and somehow by 11:40 I was sitting in the chair getting my teeth cleaned and polished.... That has never happened before... not so quickly.

My day wasn't busy... I am just starting to hate working there... Organization is a myth between those walls... and everyone seems to be dumb.

I just don't have any patience.

Unfortunately I am NOT the type to keep my mouth shut... and everyone I work with (the main man included) knows exactly how I feel about working there lately... I am sure that doesn't make me popular *laugh* but at least I stand tall for my convictions... which is more than can be said for any of them... NOT only do they know NOTHING but they don't even believe in themselves (I guess that goes hand in hand doens't it?)... I am having trouble working with people of that sort.

I am not saying I do everything perfectly... but i stand behind what I do... I can justify it... Moreover, I KNOW what I am doing... and I have a broad knowledge of how things work... everywhere within the shop.

But, I am just a girl in a man's world.

I don't have a dick... and so I know nothing.

They like bending over for eachother...

That's fine...

I am not into that anyway.


previous next comments diaryland old