Dreams, problems, dreams 2003-09-10 8:31 a.m.


Davy... you stole my dreams again... only this time it more like I was sitting at your wake than in your presence...

And so for obvious reasons that feeling unsettles me.

I am tired... for being strained in my sleep... for feeling more sad than anything.

I have a handful of problems... and I turned to a friend to help me sort them... and the shittiest part, I am unsure she'll help me... I can see her reasons for washing her hands... and I have a strong feeling she might just do it.

I won't think less of her...

I have to walk to work... now. My ride went in early and my boyfriend left for a town far north... he took the company truck but he didn't leave me wheels. He thought I wouldn't need them... but as Murphy should play it, I do... I might walk up later... or on my lunch and steal his truck.... the drive to California and sit in the sun.

Any one wanna come?


previous next comments diaryland old