tough 2003-07-15 5:58 p.m.


I am scared for her... because she is just married... because she wants happiness and love... and she wants a man... her man... to be all that.

And I don't know... as she cried behind her screen today I wanted to cry too. I DON'T know how to fix it... I can't fix it for her... and I don't know him well enough to wage consequence on her.

If it was me... I would take my baby and I would leave. I don't care if I am only married a month... I would LEAVE him and I would let him sit on his ways a little... not forever, but long enough to take a cold look at this date in time... and remember that marital love is conditional to a child's happiness...

And it is her daughter who is suffering... she know it... and it's that that kills her inside out.


previous next comments diaryland old