Boobage 2003-06-25 9:35 p.m.


I am tired... and in more pain than I have ever been in. I think I say that every time I am in huge pain, but every time it feels that way, I guess...

My boobs are growing... or I am getting fat... maybe it's a combination of both, but regardless, if you knew my boobs, you'd find that HALRIOUS. How can they get BIGGER? I am not even talking just a little... I mean enough that people have noticed and brought it up. *LOL* For what reason does a grown woman's boobs grow? Meh... I dunno... haven't grown in ten years... I am so outta the loop.... and if I have to buy more tops just to cover these things, I am going to be broke too.

My hips are swollen still... God Bless whoever decided to put spandex in my jeans. I am telling you, without it, I wouldn't be able to wear anything... the whole situation though, makes me miserable and unhappy about the way I look.

I feel fat. It sucks. I used to look good.... I don't anymore. I wanna be who I was before my body began to break down...

Hmmm... I am not sure such a time exists.


previous next comments diaryland old